(MB) International Quilting Group - Mission Bay Location">
Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Showroom Location:
713 Center Drive
San Marcos, CA 92069

Phone: 760-739-8222

Showroom Location:
4606 Mission Bay Drive
San Diego, CA 92109

Phone: 858-225-2739

(MB) International Quilting Group - Mission Bay Location



Private Group
International Quilting Group meets twice a month. One morning session and one afternoon session. Contact Paola Bonissone for additional information: paola.prb@gmail.com
Skill Details:
Private Group

(MB) International Quilting Group - Mission Bay Location

Tue, Jun 7, 2022 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Mon, Jun 27, 2022 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Tue, Jul 5, 2022 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Mon, Jul 25, 2022 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Tue, Aug 2, 2022 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Mon, Aug 22, 2022 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Tue, Sep 6, 2022 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Mon, Sep 26, 2022 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Tue, Oct 4, 2022 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Mon, Oct 24, 2022 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm