Event Prep! Classroom Closed">
Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Showroom Location:
713 Center Drive
San Marcos, CA 92069

Phone: 760-739-8222

Event Prep! Classroom Closed



Classroom is Closed to classes and groups today - something is coming in the next few days!

Event Prep! Classroom Closed

Cost:
$ FREE
Fri, Jun 28, 2024 at 9:00 am to 5:30 pm

Sat, Jun 29, 2024 at 9:00 am to 5:30 pm

Thu, Jul 11, 2024 at 9:00 am to 5:30 pm

Thu, Jul 18, 2024 at 9:00 am to 5:30 pm

Thu, Aug 29, 2024 at 9:00 am to 5:30 pm

Fri, Aug 30, 2024 at 9:00 am to 5:30 pm

Thu, Sep 19, 2024 at 9:00 am to 5:30 pm

Thu, Oct 10, 2024 at 9:00 am to 5:30 pm

Thu, Oct 17, 2024 at 9:00 am to 5:30 pm

Thu, Oct 31, 2024 at 9:00 am to 5:30 pm

Fri, Nov 8, 2024 at 9:00 am to 5:30 pm

Wed, Nov 27, 2024 at 9:00 am to 5:30 pm

Thu, Dec 5, 2024 at 9:00 am to 5:30 pm

Fri, Dec 6, 2024 at 9:00 am to 5:30 pm